Customer Reviews

google
Mike Young
5.0
03/26/2024

Great communication, on time and professional cut. I highly recommend.

google
AM V
5.0
02/21/2024

Recommend Angie's highly. Best cut my ShihTzu ever got. Thanks Audrey!!

google
Allen Church
5.0
02/16/2024

Mia did a great job grooming Bob today. We recommend her services!

google
Joyce Kuns
5.0
01/28/2024

I contacted you thru a friend’s referral and have been so happy with your services! You sent Barbara and she is so good with my very hyper puppy and does a great job with my requests. Highly recommend Angie’s!

google
Samantha Scabet
5.0
01/27/2024

Top notch

google
Francis Rossi
5.0
12/10/2023

Awesome customer service and very professional.

google
Larry Hubbert III
5.0
12/01/2023

Great people great service from reliable they communicate well would highly recommend

google
Darcy Hall
5.0
10/13/2023

Rascal and I are very happy with Kim's grooming

google
Jon McClellan
5.0
10/05/2023

Scheduling is easy and my dog always comes out looking great!

google
Patricia Tardif
5.0
07/20/2023

This is my second experience with Angie’s and the mobile grooming concept.I can’t say enough about both experiences. Communication is great. I had an appointment conflict and Michele pleasantly and efficiently accommodated me. Barb, my groomer, is wonderful. She is on time, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Love the exterior appearance and cleanliness of her van! She has a great rapport with my cat and he is very calm when returned. We are now regular customers!

google
Deb Sutton
5.0
06/27/2023

I’m incredibly picky with who cares for my pup and Angie’s has not disappointed. Their process and services have been wonderful. Highly recommend.

google
Deanna Jackson
5.0
06/15/2023

My grandma used Angie’s Mobile Pet Styling for her the other day for her dog and they did a great job! She highly recommends them and said to ask for Barb. She said they were punctual and did great work.

google
Natasha Vason
4.0
06/01/2023

I tried Angie's mobile grooming services for the first time this morning. My groomer Naeorhbic text me when she was on her way. She arrived on time. She was very sweet. She did a good job. My girls look good and smell good.. she didn't use the Dremel on their nails so their nails are still sharp but she advised that they would have bled if she did because her qwik was showing. I would've given 5 because I have no complaints on service but I'm giving 4 stars for the pricing . For 2 short hair small Chihuahuas I paid with a tip $187. That is a lot for 2 small dogs and I usually pay around $100 full service bath w/ nails cut and grind and teeth cleaned at the groomers I take them to so I didn't make another appointment.

google
Michael Northcutt
5.0
05/31/2023

Kim did a great job

google
Emily Winters
5.0
05/23/2023

I have two Pomskys touka and snow <3 and I will tell everyone they are the best groomers around!! They always get my babies hair cut right and they come back smelling amazing and so so happy !! I love how my dog remembers Kim she gets so excited lol ! They are absolutely amazing and I literally won’t take my animals anywhere else . Truly the most sweetest and amazing people/groomers I’ve met . They listen and pay so close to detail on things you ask/want/need . Please if you haven’t used them, you definitely should !! <3 thank you so much!

google
M Dale
5.0
05/21/2023

I've never before written a google review but after the service my boys received from Ari, the groomer, I felt the need to express my gratitude. My boys, Odin & Killian, have never been professionally groomed before and I wasn't sure how it would go. Ari answered every question I had and her assurance put me at ease. My boys look, feel and smell amazing. I have found our forever groomer! Thank you to Ari and to Angie for your stellar services. What an amazing experience, I couldn't be happier!

google
Joshua Kitson
5.0
05/09/2023

Heidi was great! She was very friendly, and all 7 of our dogs she groomed looked amazing!

google
Emma Errig
5.0
03/23/2023

Emma is amazing! We have been so lucky to have her grooming our dogs for the past several months.

Royal was AMAZING 🤩 Thank you Royal, I wish I wasn’t temporarily in Tampa but you will be my little Max groomer when we move here.

google
Priscilla Hardy
5.0
03/01/2023

2 severely matted dogs and they still came thru! Expectations overmet for the price. Thank you Kim.

google
Jennifer Tramontano
5.0
02/18/2023

My cat always looks so handsome after his grooming!

google
CR Yenob
5.0
02/17/2023

We love Isabelle so much. Out sweet little (4lbs) Buddy always has the sweetest cut and style. She is gentle and kind to his timid needs.

google
Amy Savoie
5.0
02/14/2023

Timely, excellent communication

Quick, friendly and fabulous cut for Daisy

google
Greg Franklin
5.0
01/09/2023

TY Isabella.. the girls look so good AGAIN!! I know they have their little moments at times, and the patience and care you show during those moments means the world to me and to the girls…Im sure they would tell you if they could…Being a former groomer I know how hard of a job it can be at times…and how so many times I’ve seen quantity pushed harder than quality, and it’s effect on the ability to maintain the same level of quality each time, but you have never wavered in the quality the girls get every time you come…I truly hope that Angie’s appreciates you as much as I do, because I would be so sad to lose you and your special touch you have with my girls 🐶🐶❣️ TY Greg F. Callie and Clover

google
Catherine Mooneyham
5.0
01/08/2023

I can't say enough good things about our experience with Angie's and specifically, Montanna the groomer. Our elderly 19yr old long haired cat Cleo had been having issues grooming herself, resulting in mats that were too much for us to handle. Montanna did an AMAZING job giving our old girl a lion cut, taking especially gently care due her age, and Cleo now looks and feels like a kitty half her age. I would recommend this service to anyone on the fence, they will take the best care possible with your fur babies.

google
Dsyir Holloway
5.0
12/19/2022

My pup had the pleasure of having an appointment with Mia today. Mia arrived on time and was quick and efficient with her service. Penelope (my dog) looked great and seemed very happy. I will definitely book an another appointment soon! Thank you Mia for your excellent service!

google
Tara Dowd
5.0
12/18/2022

Angie’s does a great job. They have taken care of our Boxer for years. She gets a bath and her nails trimmed.

google
Binny Nguyen
5.0
12/15/2022

I have used Angie's Mobile Pet Styling a couple of times now. Royal is wonderful! She takes wonderful care of my older disabled corgi. He comes back smelling wonderful and beautifully groomed. Thank you for doing a great job!

google
Susan Deneault
5.0
11/24/2022

Great job!! Our dog looked great!! Very friendly and took their time and did awesome work

google
Deb Felix
5.0
11/17/2022

Wonderful!!!! We've been traveling 2 months & our little guy had a bad experience with a chain store. I'm SO happy we booked with Angie's! Ed, our groomer is amazing! He did a great job with our little guy!

So convenient. Emma was amazing. I have been getting my Australian sheppard groomed for 14 years at many different places, but after using Angie's my dog has never looked so good. Emma is an awesome groomer. Highly recommended Angie's especially Emma.

google
Patti Baker
5.0
11/08/2022

Kielly came out today to groom my two mini Yorkies, Gizzi (Giz) & Noelle (Elle). She did a super & outstanding job on my girls. They can be squirmy little ones but she handled with with such care & when the job was done, they looked fantastic. I can happily say, I’ve found my pups groomer. Kielly, thank you again for taking the time to listen to my worries & then explain to me the best way to take care of the girls. You are a gem.

google
Angie Devecchis
5.0
10/31/2022

I seldom receive such awesome service that I am moved to write a review. Laura (receptionist) is always professional and conscientious. I explained to Laura that I could not find a groomer that could “handle” my Golden Doodle, Oliver. She recommended Montana (groomer). Montana came to my home within a few days. She interviewed my husband and I, sat down with Oliver to calm him and he eagerly walked into her mobile unit (and looks forward to see her for the last couple of years). I highly recommend Angie’s Mobile Pet Styling ( especially these ladies).

google
Justin Blauch
5.0
10/24/2022

Laura was great! She helped me book a day that would work to get my Dog Louie groomed before Thanksgiving.... I've used them for a few years now and they always do a great job. Highly recommend

google
Kim Decanini
5.0
10/22/2022

Terrific service! Stress free, one on one grooming for your fur baby.

google
Ron Helms
5.0
10/17/2022

Scheduled to have my dog, Windsor, groomed today and Emma arrived on time and gave plenty on notification of her arrival. My dog is getting old and can be a little grumpy and Emma worked with him and got him through his lion cut. This was the first time those two had met. Emma did an amazing job with Windsor's lion cut and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly Recommend Emma and Angie's!

google
Marla Meyers
5.0
10/04/2022

I wish I could give 100 stars! Angie’s is the best! Isabella is wonderful and so good with our Husky Thor. I can’t get near him with any kind of brush, and baths, forget it! He is always crazy excited to see her, and looks, and I’m sure feels so much better when she’s done. Michelle in the office is also wonderful! Always friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommend them!!

google
Keely Murray
5.0
10/01/2022

We are new to the area, and we are so impressed with the hair cut the stylist gave our kitty. We have used mobile groomers from our old area, and they have never given our kitty this even of a hair cut. (In their defense Puffy isn’t the most calm client when being groomed) Our stylist was Ocean, she was super kind! Puffy smells so good now! We will definitely be booking again.

google
Shawn Finnimore
5.0
08/21/2022

Audrey did an amazing job. It is the best my fur baby has ever looked after grooming. I like a specific cut and it was perfect! Also, when I got my pet back she was not stressed at all. I am very pleased. Thank you!

google
katie patterson
5.0
08/12/2022

Kielly is so wonderful with my senile, blind cocker spaniel! I am so thankful for the work you do!

google
Risa Baker
5.0
08/11/2022

Really love this mobile groomer, and Royal is our favorite. She's done our crew a couple of times now and we just love her. The owners and office staff are always friendly & professional, and the communication is on point. Will continue calling on them to beautify our doggos.

google
Tonya Woods
5.0
08/10/2022

Kelsey is so wonderful with my Minnie!! And, I will tell you that these groomers at Angie's are the best!!! They are so kind and patient. My girl looks beautiful and smells so good!! Outstanding!!

google
Ashley Spangler
5.0
08/05/2022

Kelsey was simply amazing, she took care of my cat and two dogs. My big dog is a bit skittish and yet she was very sweet with him and handled him with confidence!

google
Amrita Randhawa
5.0
08/02/2022

Had a great experience today, getting my two golden’s groomed by Patricia! The pink tie was such a cute added touch! The whole process went smoothly, and having the groomer come to your house, makes the entire experience that much easier. Will definitely use Angie’s again!

google
michael hinsch
5.0
07/29/2022

Yesterday we had our first appointment with Ariana to come take care of our dog Ashton. Our dog is a large boy and his nails have always been difficult to trim. We had tried several places to help us and none were as helpful as Angie’s mobile pet grooming. Ashton is a friendly dog but not easy to trim his nails. Ariana was flawless in her approach to dealing with Ashton’s nervous behavior. I can’t stress enough how happy we are with this company and I would be more than happy to send anyone that is in need of pet grooming to them. They really are the best at their difficult job.

google
Arthur Beaulieu
5.0
07/08/2022

Great Groomer, Very pleased

google
Diorella Ledesma
5.0
06/30/2022

Patricia is amazing! Highly recommend her! I will give her 5 stars every time for her dedication and expertise to groom my Miniature Schnauzer.

google
autumn Mckenzie
5.0
06/21/2022

While I know it’s waaayyyy out of the norm, I was able to get a same day appointment due to a cancellation they had and I was lucky enough to call at the right time! So while that was a huge plus for me I realize that can’t always happen! What was amazing was how perfect my 3 pups looked when they were done! The cuts were smooth and beautiful…not choppy at all! They smelled amazing! And the adorable little bow tie and flower collars were such a unique touch! Something they will actually leave on and look so cute! Patricia was our groomer and she was sweet and patient! Our big dog has a form let traumatic grooming experience and Patricia was so sweet with her! I already booked our second appt!

google
B C
5.0
06/16/2022

Wonderful experience. ! I highly recommend this place for professional, speedy ,and quality service! Thank you Ari !!!! She looks great .